Certified Staff

Alvar, Jennifer

English
jennifer_alvar@natronaschools.org

Barber, Leigh

SPED-FLS
leigh_barber@natronaschools.org

Beebout, Heather

Social Studies
beebout_heather@natronaschools.org

Boster, Barbara

French
barbara_boster@natronaschools.org

Bourne, Tammy

7th Reading
tammera_bourne@natronaschools.org

Buhler, Eberle

6th Reading
eberle_buhler@natronaschools.org

Cantrell, Brynn

Special Education
brynn_cantrell@natronaschools.org

Catellier, Emily

Instructional Facilitator
emily_catellier@natronaschools.org

Cimburek, Mark

Geography
mark_cumburek@natronaschools.org

Clouser, Toby

Band
toby_clouser@natronaschools.org

Cook, Paul

Spanish
paul_cook@natronaschools.org

Cordonier, Patricia

Librarian
patty_cordonier@natronaschools.org

Crowe, Brianna

Language Arts/Drama
brianna_crowe@natronaschools.org

Deal, Laura

7th Reading
laura_deal@natronaschools.org

Diaz, Mauro

Science
mauro_diaz@natronaschools.org

Eastwood, Corinne

Orchestra
corinne_eastwood@natronaschools.org

Elder, Nicole

BASS
nicole_elder@natronaschools.org

Ellbogen, Steve

Head Principal
steve_ellbogen@natronaschools.org

Ernst, Thomas

Assistant Principal
thomas_ernst@natronaschools.org

Farrell, Brianna

Social Studies
brianna_farrell@natronaschools.org

Flanagan, Erin

Vocal and Piano Music
erin_flanagan@natronaschools.org

Foery, Jason

Science
jason_foery@natronaschools.org

Frazier, Jodi

Assistant Principal
jodi_frazier@natronaschools.org

Glynn, Patrick

Language Arts
patrick_glynn@natronaschools.org

Hanneman, Kimberly

READ180
kim_hanneman@natronaschools.org

Harrison, Stephanie

Social Worker
stephanie_harrison@natronaschools.org

Hill, Kalen

Physical Education
kalen_hill@natronaschools.org

Hockley, William

ADPE
bill_hockley@natronaschools.org

Homolka, Shannon

PE Teacher
Shannon_Homolka@natronaschools.org

Honken, Bryan

Science
bryan_honken@natronaschools.org

Hudson, Dusty

Computers/Business Educaction
dusty_hudson@natronaschools.org

Husk, Linda

Science
linda_husk@natronaschools.org

Jimenez, Paul

Social Studies
paul_jimenez@natronaschools.org

Johnson, E’Lanae

Literacy Tutor

Johnson, Robert

Spanish
robert_johnson@natronaschools.org

Jolly, Kathleen

Science
maggie_jolly@natronaschools.org

Jones, Michael

Math Tutor
michael_jones@natronaschools.org

Junge, Katherine

Math
katherine_junge@natronaschools.org

Kaiser, Donald

Wood
don_kaiser@natronaschools.org

Keesbery, Kaitlyn

Language Arts
kaitlyn_keesbery@natronaschools.org

Knight, Stephanie

SPED
stephanie_knight@natronaschools.org

Larsen, Bobbi

FACS
bobbi_larsen@natronaschools.org

Leonhardt, Megan

School Nurse
megan_leonhardt@natronaschools.org

Mahnen, Joan

SPED
joan_mahnen@natronaschools.org

Martinez, Joseph

CTE
joseph_martinez@natronaschools.org

Mascarenas, Danna

Math
danna_mascarenas@natronaschools.org

Miller, Denise

Instructional Facilitator
denise_miller@natronaschools.org

Mohr, Michael

Math
mike_mohr@natronaschools.org

Moore, Janel

Resource
janel_moore@natronaschools.org

Morgan, Stacy

Math
stacy_morgan@natronaschools.org

Murphy, Randy

Math Tutor
randy_murphy@natronaschools.org

Onstott, Michelle

Language Arts
michelle_onstott@natronaschools.org

Petersen, Erica

Language Arts
erica_petersen@natronaschools.org

Rentz, Donald

Psychologist
don_rentz@natronaschools.org

Reutner, Nicole

Life Skills
nicole_reutner@natronaschools.org

Russell, James

Math
james_russell@natronaschools.org

Schenfisch, Joel

Counselor-Grade 7 & 6A
joel_schenfisch@natronaschools.org

Schmucker, Abby

Counselor-Grade 8 & 6B
abby_schmucker@natronaschools.org

Smith, Carlla

Social Studies
carlla_smith@natronaschools.org

Smith, Gene

Science
gene_smith@natronaschools.org

Sorensen, Bud

Math
bud_sorensen@natronaschools.org

Stadtfeld, Laura

FACS Cook
laura_stadtfeld@natronaschools.org

Steffens, Denise

SPED
denise_steffens@natronaschools.org

Sumner, Chad

Special Education
chad_sumner@natronaschools.org

Temple, Aaron

Social Studies
aaron_temple@natronaschools.org

Usry, Zachery

6th Math
zachery_usry@natronaschools.org

Wiginton, Mackenzie

Art
mackenzie_wiginton@natronaschools.org

Wilcox, Kayla

Math
kayla_wilcox@natronaschools.org

Wilkinson, Kenneth

Tutor
kenny_wilkinson@natronaschools.org

Wragge, Walter

PE
walt_wragge@natronaschools.org

Zierden, Valerie

6th Reading
val_zierden@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff – Classroom/Supervision

Anderson, Darcie

ESP-SPED Instructional Asst II
darcie_anderson@natronaschools.org

Clark, Sue

ESP-Student Monitor/Bus Aide
sue_clark@natronaschools.org

Clutter, Janet

ESP-Student Monitor/Bus Aide
jan_clutter@natronaschools.org

Cox, Elaine

ESP-Instructional Assistant
elaine_cox@natronaschools.org

Franklin, April

ESP
april_franklin@natronaschools.org

Herbort, Charlene

Campus Supervisor
Charlene_Herbort@natronaschools.org

Hicks, Kelly

ESP-Librarian Assistant
kelly_hicks@natronaschools.org

Humphrey, Julia

ESP
julia_humphrey@natronaschools.org

Locker, Maria

ESP-SPED Instructional Assistant
maria_locker@natronaschools.org

McMechan, Dixie

ESP
dixie_mcmechan@natronaschool.org

Montgomery, Lisa

ESP
lisa_montgomery@natronaschools.org

Niegisch, Susan

ESP
susan_niegisch@natronaschools.org

Werner-Parker, Brittany

ESP
brittany_werner-parker@natronschools.org

Reynolds, Kathy

IT Support
Kathy_Reynolds@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff – Custodial

Beale, Michael

Custodian
michael_beale@natronaschools.org

Busch, David

Custodian III PM
david_busch@natronaschools.org

Lorang, Michael

Custodian AM
michael_lorang@natronaschools.org

Mapp, Deborah

Custodian PM
debbie_mapp@natronaschools.org

Sievers, Patricia

Custodian AM
pat_sievers@natronaschools.org

Taylor,Jim

Custodian
Jim_Taylor@natronaschools.org

Townsend,William

Custodian
William_Townsend@natronaschools.org

Tyson, Afton

Custodian
afton_tyson@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff –¬†Nutrition Services

Brown, Amber

Cafeteria
Amber_Brown@natronaschools.org

Carney, Madelene

Cafeteria
madelene_carney@natronaschools.org

Collins, Kristine

Cafeteria
kristine_collins@natronaschools.org

Hanson, Casey

Cafeteria Assistant Manager
casey_hanson@natronaschools.org

Rabourn, Bonnie

Cafeteria
bonnie_rabourn@natronaschools.org

Smith, Patricia

Cafeteria Head Cook
patricia_smith@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff –¬†Office Staff

Alm, Joyce

Pupil Services Asst.
joyce_alm@natronaschools.org

Brunner, Dave

Administrative Manager
dave_brunner@natronaschools.org

Choler, Phillip

Athletic/Activities Director
phillip_choler@natronaschools.org

Hill, Rose

Office and Records Assistant
rose_hill@natronaschools.org

Kaiser, Angeline

ESP and Office Records Assistant
angeline_kaiser@natronaschools.org

Mestas, Stephanie

Registrar
stephanie_mestas@natronaschools.org

Price, Debra

Attendance Specialist
deb_price@natronaschools.org

Strong, Paula

Office Manager
paula_strong@natronaschools.org