Certified Staff

Alvar, Jennifer

ELA-6th grade
jennifer_alvar@natronaschools.org

Barber, Leigh

Special Education
leigh_barber@natronaschools.org

Beebout, Heather

Social Studies-7th grade
beebout_heather@natronaschools.org

Bourne, Tammy

ELA-7th grade
tammera_bourne@natronaschools.org

Choler, Phillip

Special Education
phillip_choler@natronaschools.org

Cloninger, Casey

Assistant Principal
casey_cloninger@natronaschools.org

Clouser, Toby

Band
toby_clouser@natronaschools.org

Cordonier, Patricia

Librarian
patty_cordonier@natronaschools.org

Creger, David

Physical Education
david_creger@natronaschools.org

Deal, Laura

ELA-7th grade
laura_deal@natronaschools.org

Diaz, Mauro

Science-8th grade
mauro_diaz@natronaschools.org

Eastwood, Corinne

Orchestra
corinne_eastwood@natronaschools.org

Elder, Nicole

Special Education-BASE
nicole_elder@natronaschools.org

Farrell, Brianna

Social Studies-8th grade
brianna_farrell@natronaschools.org

Flanagan, Erin

Vocal and Piano Music
erin_flanagan@natronaschools.org

Foery, Jason

Special Education
jason_foery@natronaschools.org

Gazda, Erin

Math-6th gade
erin_gazda@natronaschools.org

Glynn, Patrick

ELA-6th grade
patrick_glynn@natronaschools.org

Golen, Dave

Science-8th grade
dave_golen@natronaschools.org

Hanneman, Kimberly

Read 180
kim_hanneman@natronaschools.org

Harrison, Stephanie

Counselor-7th and 6A
stephanie_harrison@natronaschools.org

Hartl, Tyler

Principal
tyler_hartl@natronaschools.org

Hede, Lizzy

Science-6th grade
lizzy_hede@natronaschools.org

Hermosillo, Erica

Spanish
erica_hermosillo@natronaschools.org

Hill, Kalen

Physical Education
kalen_hill@natronaschools.org

Hockley, William

Special Education-Physical Education
bill_hockley@natronaschools.org

Homolka, Shannon

Physical Education
Shannon_Homolka@natronaschools.org

Husk, Linda

Science-7th grade
linda_husk@natronaschools.org

Jimenez, Paul

Social Studies/EL Turor
paul_jimenez@natronaschools.org

Johnson, E’Lanae

Tutor

Johnson, Robert

Math- 6th gade
robert_johnson@natronaschools.org

Jolly, Kathleen

Science-6th grade
maggie_jolly@natronaschools.org

Jones, Michael

Math-7th grade
michael_jones@natronaschools.org

Junge, Katherine

Special Education-FLS
katherine_junge@natronaschools.org

Keesbery, Kaitlyn

ELA-6th grade
kaitlyn_keesbery@natronaschools.org

Knight, Stephanie

Special Education
stephanie_knight@natronaschools.org

Larsen, Bobbi

FACS
bobbi_larsen@natronaschools.org

Leonhardt, Bridget

Tutor
bridget_leonhardt@natronaschools.org

Leonhardt, Megan

School Nurse
megan_leonhardt@natronaschools.org

Mahnen, Joan

American Sign Language
joan_mahnen@natronaschools.org

Martinez, Joseph

CVE
joseph_martinez@natronaschools.org

Mascarenas, Danna

Math-8th grade
danna_mascarenas@natronaschools.org

Maxwell, Morgan

School Psychologist
morgan_maxwell@natronaschools.org

Meeboer, Karen

Physical Education
karen_meeboer@natronaschools.org

Mohr, Michael

Math- 6th gade
mike_mohr@natronaschools.org

Morgan, Stacy

Social Studies-6th grade
stacy_morgan@natronaschools.org

Murphy, Randy

Math-6th gade
randy_murphy@natronaschools.org

Onstott, Michelle

ELA-7th grade
michelle_onstott@natronaschools.org

Petersen, Erica

ELA-8th grade
erica_petersen@natronaschools.org

Prisbey, Jeremy

Physical Education/Tutor
jeremy_prisbey@natronaschools.org

Reish, Eric

Math-7th grade
eric_reish@natronaschools.org

Reutner, Nicole

Life Skills
nicole_reutner@natronaschools.org

Russell, James

Math- 7th grade
james_russell@natronaschools.org

Schmucker, Abby

Counselor-Grade 8 & 6B
abby_schmucker@natronaschools.org

Smith, Carlla

Social Studies-8th grade
carlla_smith@natronaschools.org

Smith, Shawna

Assistant Principal
shawna-smith@natronaschools.org

Smith, Gene

Science-7th grade
gene_smith@natronaschools.org

Sorensen, Bud

Math-8th grade
bud_sorensen@natronaschools.org

Stadtfeld, Laura

FACS
laura_stadtfeld@natronaschools.org

Sumner, Chad

Special Education
chad_sumner@natronaschools.org

Taylor, Gretchen

Special Education
gretchen_taylor@natronaschools.org

Temple, Aaron

Social Studies-7th grade
aaron_temple@natronaschools.org

Usry, Zachery

Math-6th gade
zachery_usry@natronaschools.org

Walker, Breanne

Special Education
breanne_walker@natronaschools.org

Wiginton, Mackenzie

Art
mackenzie_wiginton@natronaschools.org

Wilcox, Kayla

Math-8th grade
kayla_wilcox@natronaschools.org

Wilkinson, Kenneth

Social Studies-6th grade
kenny_wilkinson@natronaschools.org

Wragge, Walter

Physical Education
walt_wragge@natronaschools.org

Young, Brianna

ELA-8th grade
brianna_crowe@natronaschools.org

Zierden, Valerie

ELA-6th grade
val_zierden@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff – Classroom/Supervision

Anderson, Darcie

ESP
darcie_anderson@natronaschools.org

Chapman, Jessica

ESP
Jessica_Chapman@natronaschools.org

Clutter, Janet

ESP
jan_clutter@natronaschools.org

Flury, April

ESP-ISS
april_flury@natronaschools.org

Herbort, Charlene

Campus Supervisor
Charlene_Herbort@natronaschools.org

Hicks, Kelly

ESP-Librarian Assistant
kelly_hicks@natronaschools.org

Hooker, Joseph

IT Support
joseph_hooker@natronaschools.org

Humphrey, Julia

ESP
julia_humphrey@natronaschools.org

McMechan, Dixie

ESP
dixie_mcmechan@natronaschool.org

Montgomery, Lisa

ESP
lisa_montgomery@natronaschools.org

Niegisch, Susan

ESP
susan_niegisch@natronaschools.org

Werner-Parker, Brittany

ESP
brittany_werner-parker@natronschools.org

Classified Staff – Custodial

Beale, Michael

Custodian
michael_beale@natronaschools.org

Lorang, Michael

Head Custodian
michael_lorang@natronaschools.org

Nichols, Josh

Custodian
josh_nichols@natronaschools.org

Sievers, Patricia

Custodian
pat_sievers@natronaschools.org

Taylor, Jim

Custodian
Jim_Taylor@natronaschools.org

Tyson, Afton

Custodian
afton_tyson@natronaschools.org

Williamson, Sara

Night Lead Custodian
sara_williamson@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff –¬†Nutrition Services

Carney, Madelene

Cafeteria Assistant Manager
madelene_carney@natronaschools.org

Collins, Kristine

Cafeteria
kristine_collins@natronaschools.org

Hanson, Casey

Cafeteria Manager
casey_hanson@natronaschools.org

Mathews, Nina

Cafeteria
nina_mathews@natronaschools.org

Rabourn, Bonnie

Cafeteria
bonnie_rabourn@natronaschools.org

Smith, Patricia

Cafeteria Head Cook
patricia_smith@natronaschools.org

Classified Staff –¬†Office Staff

Alm, Joyce

Pupil Services Asst.
joyce_alm@natronaschools.org

Brunner, Dave

Administrative Manager
dave_brunner@natronaschools.org

Hill, Rose

Office and Records Assistant
rose_hill@natronaschools.org

Kaiser, Angeline

Office Records Assistant
angeline_kaiser@natronaschools.org

Mestas, Stephanie

Registrar
stephanie_mestas@natronaschools.org

Price, Debra

Attendance Specialist
deb_price@natronaschools.org

Stuart, Sherry

Office Records Assistant
sherry_stuart@natronaschools.org

Strong, Paula

Office Manager
paula_strong@natronaschools.org

Yentes, Dylan

Athletic/Activities Director
dylan_yentes@natronaschools.org